webinar register page

NACCHO Equipping LHDs to Address Vaccine Hesitancy RFA Informational Webinar
NACCHO, with support from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), will provide funding for the Equipping Local Health Departments to Address Vaccine Hesitancy project. The goal of this project is to provide LHDs with the resources to address vaccine hesitancy in high-risk communities . This will include providing one additional staff in the LHD dedicated to addressing vaccine hesitancy and misinformation, building partnerships with other local organizations, and identifying areas of need to improve vaccine confidence.
NACCHO will host an optional informational webinar for potential applicants on October 8 at 1:00PM ET (12:00PM CT, 11:00AM MT, 10:00AM PT) to review the RFA and respond to questions. Please note that no new information will be shared during the webinar and applicants need not wait for this optional webinar to begin or submit applications. The webinar will be recorded and posted to NACCHO’s Immunization website as soon as the recording is available.

Oct 8, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Amy Frandsen.