webinar register page

Supporting Local Health Departments to Increase Vaccine Uptake through COVID-19
NACCHO, with support from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), will provide funding for the Supporting Local Health Departments to Increase Vaccine Uptake through COVID-19 project. The goal of this project is to support LHDs and local efforts to maintain and increase immunization coverage levels for routinely recommended and influenza vaccines, as well as protect vulnerable communities during the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic.
NACCHO is pleased to offer funding for a local health department vaccine uptake demonstration site project. Through this opportunity, LHDs will receive funding, capacity building assistance, and technical support to strengthen vaccine uptake activities within their jurisdictions.
This is an optional informational webinar for potential applicants on December 16 at 2:00PM ET (1:00PM CT, 12:00PM MT, 11:00AM PT) to review the RFA and respond to questions. Please note that no new information will be shared during the webinar and applicants need not wait for this optional webinar to begin or submit applications. The webinar will be recorded and posted to NACCHO’s Immunization website as soon as the recording is available

Dec 16, 2020 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Amy Frandsen.